Pokemon Sun and Moon leaked ahead of Pokemon Direct

As most of us know that Nintendo will hold their own Pokemon Direct to celebrate 20 years of the franchise, and to show off new games they have in store. Until now nobody knew what were some of the things they would show until this morning where you were able to search the OHIM database to find the logo’s for their 2 new Pokemon games Sun and Moon. So without a doubt there’s going to be new games in the franchise either this year or the next.

New Pokemon Games

Pokémon Direct is scheduled for tomorrow, February 26, at 16.00 CET/15.00 GMT/7.00 am PT and it will be broadcasted on Twitch at twitch.tv/nintendo and Nintendo Direct website at nintendo.com/nintendo-direct.

Articles From The Web
Sponsored by Zergnet